Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

Team of the Institute of Public Health

Welcome to the team page of the Institute of Public Health. You will find here a list of

  • Employees
  • PhD students
  • Associate Professors

You are here:

Heads of Institute

Prof. Dr. Dr. Tobias Kurth

Director

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Prof. Dr. Elke Schäffner, MSc

Deputy Director Institute of Public Health

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Managing Directors

Dr. Nina Adelberger

Managing Director, Berlin School of Public Health

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Dr. Toivo Glatz

Research Coordinator

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Toivo Glatz

Further Professorships

Prof. Dr. Dr. Sabine Gabrysch

CCM: Campus Charité Mitte

Secretarial Staff

Susanne Kottschlag

Secretary, Student Services, MScPH

Tanja Te Gude

Secretary, Student Services, MSE & MPH

Tanja Wilson

Secretary, Office of Directors

Scientific Staff

Nicholas Alexander

Research Associate, Academic Program Coordinator Continuing Education Masters Programs

Dr. Kathrin Gödde

Research Associate, NAVICARE

Jennifer Haas

Research Associate

Dr. Dörte Huscher

Research Associate, BIS

Dörte Huscher
Dr. Charlotte Klein

Research Associate, NAVICARE Coordinator

Nathalie J. Lambrecht, PhD

Research Associate FAARM

Nathalie J. Lambrecht, PhD
Dr. Ulrike Leppert

Research Associate, MScPH

Dr. Nina Mielke

Research Associate BIS

Dr. Anna Müller-Hauser

Research Associate FHEED

Anna Müller-Hauser
Ana Sofia Oliveira Gonçalves

Research Associate, SMARTGEM

Marco Piccininni

Research Associate CONVERGE

Marco Piccininni
PD Dr. Nina Rieckmann

Senior Scientist, Project Leader, NAVICARE, DISCHARGE

Jessica L. Rohmann

Research Associate, CONVERGE

Jess Rohmann
Dr. Britta Rutert

Research Associate

Alice Schneider

Research Associate, BIS

Alice Schneider
Hannah Teubner

Research Associate, NAVICARE navigator

Hannah Teubner
Vanessa Voelskow

Research Associate

Vanessa Voelskow
Kerstin Wainwright

Research Associate, TRANSLATE-NAMSE

Study Nurses

Verena Mauckisch

Study Nurse, NAVICARE

Mechthild Schönfeld

Study Nurse, NAVICARE

Mechthild Schönfeld

Student Assistants

Name

Contact

Muhammad Barghouth

muhammad.barghouth@charite.de

Hannah Grillmaier

hannah.grillmaier@charite.de

Chisato Ito

chisato.ito@charite.de

Francisco Rios Chavarria

rafael-francisco.rios-chavarria@charite.de

Nadja Wülk

nadja.wuelk@charite.de

Sophia Werdin

sophia.werdin@charite.de

Paula Filser

paula.filser@charite.de

Iman Abdikarim

iman.abdikarim@charite.de



Doctoral Candidates

Name

Contact

 

Max Appenroth

max.appenroth@charite.de

 

Julia Brettschneider

   

Sarah Blakeslee

sarah.blakeslee@charite.de

 

Josephine Buyny

josephine.buyny@charite.de

 

Robert Hoffmann

robert.hoffmann@charite.de

 

Camilla Koep

   

Stella Kuhlmann

stella.kuhlmann@charite.de

 

Andreas Kühn

andreas.kuehn@charite.de

 

Carla Lakenbrink

carla.lakenbrink@charite.de

 

Aekyung Lee

aekyung.lee@charite.de

 

Katharina Mörschel

katharina.moerschel@charite.de

 

Fabian Moser

fabian.moser@charite.de

 

Daniel Schmidt

daniel.schmidt2@charite.de

 

Shafinaz Sobhan

shafinaz.sobhan@charite.de

 

Anne Starker

   

Wiebke Stritter

wiebke.stritter@charite.de

 

Julia Thom

   

Jascha Wiehn

jascha.wiehn@charite.de

 
     

Completed Doctoral Theses

Name

Contact

Jennifer Engler

 

Amina Lösment-Wendelmuth

 

Louisa Loureiro

 

Martina Rabenberg

 

Maria Radzimanowski

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Contact

Institute

Dr. Viviane Bremer

BremerV@rki.de

Robert Koch-Institut

Insa Feinkohl, PhD

insa.feinkohl@charite.de

Max-Delbrück-Centrum für Molekulare Medizin (MDC)

Dr. Lena Fiebig

FiebigL@rki.de

Robert Koch-Institut

Dr. Florian Fischer

florian.fischer1@charite.de

Charité - Universitätsmedizin

Dr. Sebastian Haller

HallerS@rki.de

Robert Koch-Institut

Dr. Sven Knüppel

sven.knueppel@bfr.bund.de

Bundesinstitut für Risikoforschung

PD Dr. Yanina Lenz

yanina.lenz@bayer.com

Bayer AG Berlin

PD Dr. Rebecca Muckelbauer

rebecca.muckelbauer@charite.de

Gemeinsamer Bundesausschuss

Dr. Imke Redeker

imke.redeker@drfz.de

Deutsches Rheuma-Forschungszentrum (DRFZ) Berlin

Dr. Jan Walter

Walterj@rki.de

Robert Koch-Institut

PD Dr. Dirk Werber

dirk.werber@lageso.berlin.de

Landesamt für Gesundheit und Soziales Berlin

PD Dr. Hendrik Wilking

WilkingH@rki.de

Robert Koch-Institut